Chapel Gallery | Contact
67
page-template-default,page,page-id-67,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor-ver-1.12, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Contact

General Enquiries
Chapel Gallery, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QR
01695 571328
chapel.gallery@westlancs.gov.uk

Arts Development
Helen Juste, Arts Development Manager/Gallery Manager
01695 571328
helen.juste@westlancs.gov.uk

Curatorial/Education/Marketing
Ruth Owen, Gallery Officer
(not on Wednesdays)
01695 571328
ruth.owen@westlancs.gov.uk

Outreach & Arts Development
Jenni Ashcroft, Outreach & Education Officer
01695 579863
jenni.ashcroft@westlancs.gov.uk

Chapel Gallery Contemporary Craft Shop/Speciality Markets/Events
Jane Coyle, Retail & Events Officer
01695 571328
jane.coyle@westlancs.gov.uk

Finance/Hire of the Facility
Joanne Nicholson, Gallery Administration Officer
(Tuesday to Friday, 9am – 2pm)
01695 571328
joanne.nicholson@westlancs.gov.uk